fbpx

Lenders

Guild Mortgage

Tim Siebenthal

8400 E. Crescent Pkwy Ste #250
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Cell: 303-929-2853
tsiebenthal@ameriprofunding.com

Caliber Home Loans

David Thomas

55 Madison St. Ste #525
Denver, CO 80206
Cell: 303-995-7025
david.thomas@caliberhomeloans.com

Cornerstone Home Lending

Lori Richardson

8310 S. Valley Highway Ste #100
Englewood, CO 80112
720-200-6868
LoansByLori@HouseLoan.com

Caliber Home Loans

Adam Renken

55 Madison St. Ste #525
Denver, CO 80206
Cell: 303-521-0956
adam.renken@caliberhomeloans.com

US Bank

Michael Pennetta

605 Flatiron Marketplace Dr.
Broomfield, CO 80021
303-404-6175
michael.pennetta@usbank.com

NFM Inc.

Jessica Uphoff

12050 Pecos St. Ste #200
Westminster, CO 80234
Office: 720-225-2720
Cell: 949-929-5500
jess.uphoff@nfmlending.com

Elevations Credit Union

Mark Fasnacht

777 21st Avenue
Longmont, CO 80501
303-931-9491
mark.fasnacht@elevationscu.com

Home Mortgage Alliance

Michele Beeson

5440 Ward Rd.
Arvada, CO 80002
Cell: 303-903-3214
mbeeson@homemortgagealliance.com

FirstBank Northwest

Jon Wilms

6355 Ward Rd.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office: 303-456-2356
jon.wilms@efirstbank.com

Legacy Mutual Mortgage

Grover Greer

350 Indiana St. Ste #601
Golden, CO. 80401
Office: 303-802-1100
Cell: 303-809-5883
grover.greer@legacymutual.com

Universal Lending

Joy Homewood

7596 W. Jewell Ave. Ste #202
Lakewood, CO 80232
Cell: 720-971-0770
jhomewood@ulc.com

Home Mortgage Alliance

Cindy Emerine

4601 DTC Blvd Ste #150
Denver, CO 80237
303-877-0415
cemerine@homemortgagealliance.com

Nathan Mortgage

Nathan Beauchamp

225 Union Blvd Ste #350
Lakewood, CO 80228
Direct: 303 872-9865
Nathan@nathanmortgage.com

Guild Mortgage

Ross Barrett

8400 E Crescent Pkwy. Ste #250
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Direct: 303-802-1811
Mobile: 303-931-3883
rbarrett@guildmortgage.net

Guaranteed Rate

Jennifer Fairfield

724 S Pearl St.
Denver, CO 80209
303-929-0280
Jennifer@Rate.com

A.L.L City Financial Group

Lorne Levy

5600 S. Quebec St.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-880-8881
Lorne@polyfigroup.com

Lenders in Arvada, CO

Reverse Mortgage

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Carol Tuttle

2460 W. 26th Ave. Ste #C185
Denver, CO 80211
Direct: 720-260-5606
carolt@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Christine Jensen

5660 Webster St.
Arvada, CO 80002
303-456-4403
cjensen@fairwaymc.com

Bank of England

Ron Meier

6041 S Syracuse Way, Ste #320
Greenwood Village, CO 80222
Cell: 303-898-7046
RonMeier@BOEMortgage.com

1031 Exchange Intermediary

FirstBank 1031 Corporation

Michelle Torbeck

1701 N. Main St.
Longmont, CO 80501
303-684-6935
michelle.torbeck@efirstbank1031.com

IPX 1031

Tracey Wilson

1745 Shea Center Blvd., Ste 400
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Direct: 303-883-5846
tracey.wilson@ipx1031.com

Contact DiVito Dream Makers to Schedule a Free Consultation