Lenders

AMERIPRO FUNDING

Tim Siebenthal

8400 E. Crescent Pkwy., Ste 250
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Cell: 303-929-2853
tsiebenthal@ameriprofunding.com

BEAR MORTGAGE INC.

Tim Lindsey

5300 DTC Pkwy., Ste #340
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Office: 303-856-3820
TheLindseyTeam@bear-mortgage.com

CALIBER FUNDING

David Thomas

55 Madison St., Ste 525
Denver, CO 80206
Cell: 303-995-7025
david.thomas@caliberhomeloans.com

CALIBER HOME LOANS

Bree Kelly

300 Union Blvd., Ste 325
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-883-9254
bree.kelly@caliberhomeloans.com

FIRST BANK

Jon Wilms

6355 Ward Rd.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office: 303-456-2356
jon.wilms@efirstbank.com

GUILD MORTGAGE CO.

Glen Holguin

7951 E. Maplewood Ave., Ste 350
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Office: 720-746-4071
Cell: 303-253-4369
glenh@guildmortgage.net

HOME MORTGAGE ALLIANCE

Tiffany Swisher

5440 Ward Rd.
Arvada, CO 80002
Office: 303-327-6698
Cell: 303-884-4137
tswisher@homemortgagealliance.com

Legacy Mutual Mortgage

Jessica Uphoff

12050 Pecos St., Ste 200
Westminster, CO 80234
Office: 720-225-2720
jess.uphoff@legacymutual.com
uphoffteam@legacymutual.com

Universal Lending

Joy Homewood

7596 W. Jewell Ave., Ste 202
Lakewood, CO 80232
Cell: 720-971-0770
jhomewood@ulc.com

Lenders in Arvada, CO

Reverse Mortgage

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Carol Tuttle

2460 W. 26th Ave., Ste C185
Denver, CO 80211
Direct: 720-260-5606
carolt@fairwaymc.com

Mountain Pacific Mortgage

Marlys Nash

10334 W. Arkansas Dr.
Lakewood, CO 80232
Office: 303-980-0496
MPMNash@msn.com

Reverse Mortgage Funding, LLC

Ron Meier

1805 S. Bellaire St., Ste 300
Denver, CO 80222
Office: 303-773-3077
Direct: 303-898-7046
rmeier@reversefunding.com

1031 Exchange Intermediary

FirstBank 1031 Corporation

Michelle Torbeck

1701 N. Main St.
Longmont, CO 80501
303-684-6935
michelle.torbeck@efirstbank1031.com

IPX 1031

Tracey Wilson

1745 Shea Center Blvd., Ste 400
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Direct: 303-883-5846
tracey.wilson@ipx1031.com

Contact DiVito Dream Makers to Schedule a Free Consultation